Skip To Main Content

Nav Desktop Menu

Resources

Contact Information

Divisions

Lower School
Melanie Hutchinson
mhutchinson@collegiateschool.org
(212) 812-8568

Middle School
Hassan Jones
hjones@collegiateschool.org
(212) 812-8685

Upper School
Andrew Prince
aprince@collegiateschool.org
(212) 812-8677

Attendance

Lower School
Kenna Mateos
kmateos@collegiateschool.org
(212) 812-8542

Middle School
Alethea Almedina
alethea@collegiateschool.org
(212) 812-8558

Upper School
TBD

Nursing Team

Sharon McGahan
Margaret White
nurses@collegiateschool.org

Tuition/Billing

businessoffice@collegiateschool.org
(212) 812-8561

Admissions & Financial Aid

Rekha Puri
admissions@collegiateschool.org
(212) 812-8552

Psychological Services

Lower School
Benjamin Klein
bklein@collegiateschool.org
(212) 812-8717

Middle School
TBD

Upper School
Kate Wheeler
kwheeler@collegiateschool.org
(212) 812-8537