Board of Trustees

Collegiate’s Board of Trustees operates in accordance with the Principles of Good Practice set forth by the National Association of Independent Schools (NAIS). The Board works to further the School’s mission and enables the School to provide an extraordinary education for all of its students. Board members serve a three-year term, with the opportunity to be reappointed for an additional consecutive term.

Jonathan Youngwood ’85, President
Karin DeMasi,  Secretary, Vice President
Kathryn Quadracci Flores, MD, Vice President
Tim Rattray, Treasurer
John Vaughn, Vice President

Victor Amoo ʼ01
Heather Baker
Ethan Berman
Jerry Bright ʼ93
Nick Brown ’04
Suzi Cohen
Alexander Evans
Thierry Ho
John Kosner ’78
Regina Lasko
Mason Lecky
Jamaal Lesane ’94
Gregory Ostling
Alejandro Przygoda
Anna Quindlen
Timothy Rattray
Judy Rubin
Jessica Tisch
Wayne Titus ’98
Julie White